Honorary Members

The association also has a small group of Honorary Members.
It consists of very few internationally highly renowned experts in their fields who advise the epiStoa managing board regarding future strategies, while being exonerated from any statutory obligations.
Composition of the Honorary Advisory Board:
   Dr. Rainer Nickel
   Prof. Dr. Christian Starck